Delete a connected account
Accounts
Delete a connected account
Delete pending posts for the account, disconnect it, and stop its token-refresh workflow.
DELETE
Delete a connected account
Last modified on August 26, 2026
Delete pending posts for the account, disconnect it, and stop its token-refresh workflow.